Sermon Videos – 2022

Wed., August 3 “Happiness – Pt 2.” Psalm 1 Pastor Mike Craver

Sunday, July 31 “Happiness.” Psalm 1 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., July 27 “Our Message & Ministry.” 2 Corinthians 5:14-21 Pastor Mike Craver

Wed., July 20 “Much Loved.” Luke 7:36-50 Pastor Mike Craver

Wed., July 13 “The Amazing Purposing of God.” Gen 50:15-21 Pastor Mike Craver

Wed., July 6 “A Trustworthy Statement – 2.” 1 Tim 1:12-17 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, July 3 “A Trustworthy Statement.” 1 Tim 1:12-17 Pastor Mike Craver

Wed., June 29 “Maximizing Influence – 2.” Acts 9:19-31 Pastor Mike Craver

Sunday, June 26 “Maximizing Influence.” Acts 9:19-31 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., June 22 “Inside a Conversion – 2.” Acts 9:1-16 Pastor Mike Craver

Sunday, June 19 “Inside a Conversion.” Acts 9:1-16 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., June 15 “Counterfeit Faith – 2.” Acts 8:9-24 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, June 12 “Counterfeit Faith.” Acts 8:9-24 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., June 8 “Amazing Stories.” Mark 5:1-20 Pastor Mike Craver

Wed., June 1 “Removing Barriers – Part 2.” Acts 8:5-8 Pastor Mike Craver

Sunday, May 29 “Removing Barriers.” Acts 8:5-8, 26-40 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., May 25 “Empowered Churches – Part 2.” Acts 8:1-24 Pastor Mike Craver

Sunday, May 22 “Empowered Churches.” Acts 8:1-24 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., May 18 “Sincere Love – Part 2.” Romans 12:9-13 Brother Mike Craver

Sunday, May 15 “Sincere Love.” Romans 12:9-13 Steven Wade (Faith Baptist Church)

Wed., May 11 “The Godly Woman – Pt 2.” Proverbs 31; Philippians 4 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, May 8 “The Godly Woman.” Prov 31:10-31 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., May 4 “Jesus Is Our All – Pt 2.” Acts 7; Philippians 3 Brother Mike Craver

Sunday, May 1 “Jesus Is Our All.” Acts 6:5-15; 7:48-60 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., April 27 “A Thriving Church – Pt 2.” Acts 5, 6 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, April 24 “A Thriving Church.” Acts 5:11-12; 6:1-14 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., April 20 “Emptying Ourselves.” Acts 5; Philippians 2:1-6 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, April 17 “A Going and Growing Church.” Acts 5:11-32 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., April 13 “Spiritual Erosion; The Trinity.” Acts 4; Philippians 2 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, April 10 “Protection from Spiritual Erosion.” Acts 4:36-5:11 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., April 6 “The Early Believers.” Acts 4:32-35; Philippians 2 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, April 3 “Risky Living.” Acts 4:21-35 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., March 30 “Christ Our Cornerstone.” Acts 4; Philippians 2 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, March 27 “Confidence in Jesus.” Acts 4:1-22 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed. March 24 Revitalization Upcoming Dates; God Rewards Intentionality-2.” Acts 3

Sunday, March 20 “God Rewards Intentionality.” Acts 3:1-19 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., March 16 “Humility in Christ.” Philippians 2 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed. March 9 “Finding Peace & Contentment in Jesus.” Philippians 2:1-8 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., March 2 “Revitalization Update; A Reason to Rejoice Always.” Philippians 1 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, February 27 “Reasons You Can Believe.” Pastor Richard Mills

Wed, Feb. 23 “Revitalization Update; Filled with the Holy Spirit.” Acts 2:1-13 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, February 20 “Birthday of the Church.” Acts 2:1-13 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, February 13 “The Giving of the Law and Pentecost.” Ex 19:18-24; Acts 2:1-2 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., February 9 “Maintaining Love.” Phil. 1:3-8 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, February 6 “Refuge in the Son.” Psalms 1 and 2 Brother Chandler Donegan

Sunday, January 30 “What To Do While Waiting.” Acts 1:12-26 Pastor Richard Mills

Wed., January 26 “Joy in Christ.” Phil. 1:1-8 Pastor Richard Mills

Sunday, January 23 “God Is Always Faithful.” Acts 1: 1-8 Pastor Richard Mills